Jump to content



MotM v St Johnstone

Your MotM v St Johnstone  

23 members have voted

  1. 1. Your MotM v St Johnstone

    • Jon McLaughlin
    • James Tavernier
    • Leon Balogun
    • Filip Helander
    • Calvin Bassey
    • Joe Aribo
    • Steven Davis
    • Glen Kamara
    • Ryan Kent
    • Kemar Roofe
    • Alfredo Morelos
    • Jack Simpson
    • Fashion Sakala
    • John Lundstram

Recommended Posts

Not a huge amount of contenders today with no stand out at all for me.


I don't think Roofe played all that well but was probably our most dangerous player and was as cool as you like at the pen, so he's my winner.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.