I believe it's now a distinct possibility that we'll see an "insolvency event" happen this summer given the state of play with season tickets and potential concerns for the security of Ibrox and Murray Park.

There are a number of questions this raises, not least of which is - Would this be the first or second insolvency event in the eyes of the SPFL?

Would you accept this happening if it meant the parasitic shareholders and board cut and run?

What would be Dave King's entry plan/opportunity should it occur?

All very emotive stuff I know but I think we have to be realistic and say that it's at least a possibility.

As the Board have an investor on the sidelines prepared to put in £30m to £50m, based on some conditions, I'm not sure that Admin would actually happen. I'm no technical expert but I just believe that our sitiuation is different from last time.

BUT - if it was the only means to getting rid of the Board and getting our club back in the right hands, then I'd take it.

With a 25 point deduction I still believe we would at least make the play offs next season.

As the Board have an investor on the sidelines prepared to put in £30m to £50m, based on some conditions, I'm not sure that Admin would actually happen. I'm no technical expert but I just believe that our sitiuation is different from last time.

BUT - if it was the only means to getting rid of the Board and getting our club back in the right hands, then I'd take it.

With a 25 point deduction I still believe we would at least make the play offs next season.

The board don't have an investor prepared to do anything of the kind in fact they don't have any investors willing to put in anything contrary to the garbage spouted by Graham Wallace. Dave King sitting on the sidelines with a big bag of cash will have no bearing on whether or not we go into Admin, it may have a bearing on how we come out of it though.